tefl online pro - Teachers’ Choice Award winner, 2019

“I am greatly disappointed, and most displeased”

1 star online tefl review

tefl online pro review, submitted by Martha.

I am a bit confused by the timeline referenced in a message I received last week. I recall it was previously indicated that course completion by Friday or Saturday of LAST week would allow the certificate to post today (Monday). End of this week? This is not the timeliness you assured me would come when I finished my last module

I am greatly disappointed, and most displeased. Your system appears to not work as well as you promised. That means that it will be another possible 2 weeks before the hardcopy arrives. Urgency for certificate and urgency for delivery should go hand in hand, should they not?


Read more tefl online pro reviews

New! Click here for the online TEFL/TESOL international certification course Teachers’ Choice Award winner. International Online TEFL/TESOL course certification at its best.


Rankings: Online TEFL/TESOL certification course program reviews, ranked in order of customer satisfaction – verified customer reviews, written by real people.


2 comments

  1. Dear Martha.

    Thank you for taking the time to leave your comment. We welcome both positive and negative feedback, and we understand that certificate delivery issues can present stressful situations.

    Our records do show though that you officially completed your course on Friday of last week and that on that very same day, on Friday afternoon, we issued your (electronic version) Official Letter of Recommendation.

    We then emailed to you the PDF copy of your certificate yesterday morning, and, as we notify all of our customers, hardcopy certificates are posted out within 7 working days from the date of officially completing the course. I have checked the system, and your hardcopy certificate is due to be posted out this afternoon (Tuesday.)

    I would just like to add that we have the fastest times for electronic and postal Online TEFL certification deliveries.

    But again, I do completely understand your valid concerns, Martha.

    We look forward to working with you again in the future!

    Kind regards,

    Paul Murphy

    Operations Manager
    teflonlinepro.com
    info@teflonlinepro.com
    Teachers’ Choice Award winner, 2019

Leave a Reply